How do I delete my account?
To delete your account, please follow the steps below.
Profile → Manage account → Click User Name → Delete account
Profile → Settings → Delete account
※ Please note:
• Once you delete your account, your account will be deactivated immediately.
• After 30 days your account is permanently deleted and you won't be able to access any of your account information including coupons and order history.
• If you want to cancel your account deletion, please contact at firstname.lastname@example.org.